Contact Us

We are at your service

ROMINA PLC

Kumlachew Mulugeta


M. +251 911215210 | +251 912502296
T. +251 115 586 444

Post.
 102356
E.  info@rominaplc.com

kumlachew@rominaplc.com
ROMINA RESTAURANT

Solomon Mulugeta

M. +251 911831642
Arat Kilo: +251 111 110 005
Kazanchis: +251 118 333 417
Takeaway Center: +251 964 414 141

solomon@rominaplc.com
ROMINA COFFEE

Biruk Worku

M. +251 929908632
T. +251 116 679 626

 Biruk@rominaplc.com
JAQUAR

Daniel Worku

M. +251 948 474 747
T. +251 114 701 650

Daniel@jaquar.com
ROMINA IMPORTS

Ephrem Getachew

M. +251929907179

ephrem@rominaplc.com
Koba Patisserie

Tariku Amare

M. +251929906344

tariku@rominaplc.com

We'll be delighted to hear from you!
Fill out the form & we'll be in touch soon!

    Download our brochure.Download